常見問題集

Healthy San Francisco 是一項旨在讓未參保的 San Francisco 居民也能享有實惠的綜合醫療保健服務的計劃。 該計劃由 San Francisco Department of Public Health (DPH) 主辦。

我們的註冊登記地點遍佈整個城市,您會在其中一個地點與一個 HSF 申請助手見面。請參考「如何申請」瞭解更多資訊。

您可以在遍佈於整個城市的多個註冊登記地點中的任何一個註冊登記。請參考「如何申請」瞭解更多資訊。

您需要三 (3) 類文件。 請參見「登記必需文書」以了解更多資訊。

多數情況下能。在註冊登記預約期間諮詢您的 HSF 申請助手。

爲了持續獲得健康服務,參與者必須每十二個月重新申請一次 Healthy San Francisco。這意味著每一年,您必須與一個 HSF 申請助手見面,來填寫新的申請表並遞交某些更新的文檔。請參考「續期時間」瞭解更多資訊。

如有一般問題或要申請或續期 HSF 承保,客戶服務代表週一至週五的 8:30 a.m. 至 5:30 p.m. 爲你服務。
可以透過如下方法與 HSF 客服聯絡: 參與者與訪客: (415) 615-4555
耳聾、耳背或語言殘障人士的 TDD/TTY: (415) 547-7830
發送電子郵件至 info@healthysanfrancisco.org
寫信至:Healthy San Francisco, P.O. Box 7146, San Francisco, CA 94120

共有兩種費用,參與者費用及服務點費用。費用將基於您的收入來決定。請參見「費用」以了解更多資訊。

續期不需花費。

如果您不續期,您的 Healthy San Francisco 承保將於您在承保開始日期註冊登記後 12 個月後逾期。為確保持續的承保,務必盡快安排一次預約。您需要確保您沒有失去 Healthy San Francisco 服務、您的指定醫療診所或醫生。

要續期您的 HSF 承保,請按一下此處,與您的指定醫療診所或任何其他 HSF 註冊登記地點的的申請助手進行預約。

指定醫療診所是醫師為您提供醫療保健的場所 (大多數情況下為一家診所)。 您可以透過您的指定醫療診所獲得所有醫療服務。它是每位 Healthy San Francisco 參與者應首先致電的地方。

不。您會選擇指定醫療診所。 您的指定醫療診所的一名醫療保健提供者將為您提供服務。

如果參與者請求在登記年度期間更換指定醫療診所,則只能透過聯絡 HSF 客戶服務中心進行更換,且至少基於此處所列原因之一。

請參見「涵蓋的醫療服務」以了解所涵蓋服務的完整清單以及更多資訊。

請參見「未涵蓋的醫療服務」以了解未涵蓋服務的完整清單以及更多資訊。

爲獲得一張新的 HSF 身份識別卡,請致電 Healthy San Francisco 客服, 電話 (415) 615-4555。

我們在此為您提供幫助。 請參見「有問題嗎?」以了解更多關於提出投訴的資訊。

您可以按一下此處找到一份指定醫療診所的完整的清單。指定醫療診所可能會在任何時間營業和下班。想瞭解更多有關 HSF 指定醫療診所的狀態的資訊,請聯絡 HSF 客服,電話:(415) 615-4555。

藥房與您的指定醫療診所相連結。 請參考指定醫療診所目錄以了解更多資訊。

如果您需要專科保健,您的指定醫療診所的醫療護理提供者將會給您建議。 所有健康問題請首先諮詢您的指定醫療診所。

Healthy San Francisco 是一項服務有限的健康通道計劃。 健康保險總是更好的。 如果您的僱主為您提供保險且您可以承擔,您應該接受該保險。 If your employer has made a payment on your behalf to the City Option Program, visit www.sfcityoption.org for more information about how you can use those funds for health care.

如果您的僱主為您繳納 City Option,您將收到相關資訊的郵件包裹。 如果您沒有收到包裹您可以撥打 415-615-4555 以了解您賬戶的更多資訊。

不。Healthy San Francisco 目前不涵蓋牙科或眼科服務。 請參見「牙科與 眼科保險」以了解更多資訊。

請參見「行為健康」以了解更多資訊。

The San Francisco Health Care Security Ordinance (HCSO) is enforced by the Office of Labor Standards Enforcement. For more information about the HCSO, please visit the Office of Labor Standards Enforcement website at www.sfgov.org/olse/hcso. To contact the Office of Labor Standards Enforcement with specific questions, please email HCSO@sfgov.org or call
(415) 554-7892. The City Option Program is one option for Employers to comply with the Health Care Security Ordinance. Our program includes Healthy San Francisco and Medical Reimbursement Accounts for employees. Please visit the City Option website at www.sfcityoption.org for more information.

The City Option Program includes Healthy San Francisco and Medical Reimbursement Accounts for Employees. Please visit the City Option website at www.sfcityoption.org for more information.

Frequently Asked Questions

Healthy San Francisco is a program designed to make health care services available and affordable to uninsured San Francisco residents. It is operated by the San Francisco Department of Public Health (DPH).

You will meet with a HSF Application Assistor at one of our many enrollment sites across the city. Please see How Do I Apply for more information.

You can enroll at any of several enrollment sites located across the city. Please see How Do I apply for more information.

You will need three (3) types of documents. Please see Necessary Paperwork to Enroll for more information.

In most cases, yes. Check with your HSF Application Assistor during your enrollment appointment.

To keep your access to health services, participants must reapply for Healthy San Francisco every twelve months. This means that every year, you must meet with a HSF Application Assistor to fill out a new application and submit updated copies of some documents. Please see Time to Renew for more information.

For general questions or to apply or renew your HSF coverage, Customer Service representatives are available Monday through Friday from 8:30am to 5:30pm. HSF Customer Service can be reached in the following ways:
Participants & Visitors: (415) 615-4555
TDD/TTY for People who are Deaf, Hard-of-Hearing, or have Speech Disabilities: (415) 547-7830
Email us at info@healthysanfrancisco.org
Write us at: Healthy San Francisco, P.O. Box 7146, San Francisco, CA 94120

There are two types of fees, Participant and Point of Service Fees. Fees will vary based on your income. Please see “Fees” for more information.

There are no costs to renew.

Your Healthy San Francisco coverage will expire 12 months after you enroll on your Coverage Start Date if you do not renew. In order to ensure continuous coverage, be sure to schedule an appointment as soon as possible. You need to make sure that you don’t lose your Healthy San Francisco services, your Medical Home or your doctor.

To renew your HSF coverage, make an appointment with an Application Assistor at your Medical Home, or any other HSF Enrollment Site by clicking here

A Medical Home is the facility (in most cases, a clinic) where a primary care provider will provide your medical care. Participants access medical services through their Medical Home. It is the first place a Healthy San Francisco Participant should call with questions about medical care or treatment.

Healthy San Francisco Participants select a medical home where they receive primary health care services. At some medical homes, Participants may have a Primary Care Provider (PCP), or health care professional they will see during their clinic appointments.

Participant requests to change their medical home during the enrollment year can be made only by contacting HSF Customer Service and ONLY for at least one of the following reasons listed here.

For a complete list of covered services please see Covered Medical Services for more information.

For a list of non-covered services please see Covered Medical Services for more information.

In order to get a new HSF ID card, please call Healthy San Francisco Customer Service at (415) 615-4555.

We are here to help. Please see Healthy San Francisco Customer Service for more information about filing a complaint.x

You can find a complete list of Medical Homes by clicking here. Medical homes can open and close at any time. For more information about the status of a HSF medical home, please contact HSF Customer Service at (415) 615-4555.

Pharmacies are linked to your Medical Home. Please refer to the Medical Home Directory for more information.

Specialty care must be coordinated with your health care provider at your Medical Home. Some Medical Homes have specialists on staff who can treat you. Others will refer you to specialists at one of the hospitals in your Medical Home Network. Please contact your health care provider at your Medical Home for all health concerns.

Healthy San Francisco is a health access program with limited services. If you have access to employer coverage, Health Insurance is always better. If your employer has made a payment on your behalf to the City Option Program, visit www.sfcityoption.org for more information about how you can use those funds for health care.

If your employer has made a payment to the City Option Program on your behalf, you will be mailed an information packet with details on how to use those funds. If you do not receive a packet, you may call (415) 615-4500 for more information about your account. For more information about the City Option Program, visit www.sfcityoption.org.

No. Healthy San Francisco does not currently cover dental or vision services. Please see Covered Medical Services for more information.

The San Francisco Health Care Security Ordinance (HCSO) is enforced by the Office of Labor Standards Enforcement. For more information about the HCSO, please visit the Office of Labor Standards Enforcement website at www.sfgov.org/olse/hcso. To contact the Office of Labor Standards Enforcement with specific questions, please email HCSO@sfgov.org or call
(415) 554-7892. The City Option Program is one option for Employers to comply with the Health Care Security Ordinance. Our program includes Healthy San Francisco and Medical Reimbursement Accounts for employees. Please visit the City Option website at www.sfcityoption.org for more information.

The City Option Program includes Healthy San Francisco and Medical Reimbursement Accounts for Employees. Please visit the City Option website at www.sfcityoption.org for more information.